Contact Us

home About KRISS Contact Us

Measurement Service Contact Information

(For any questions regarding measurement(calibration/testing/CRM) services, please contact us only with the following email address or phone number.)

Office of the President

Office of the President
Position Name Phone e-Mail
President Dr. Hyun-Min Park +82-42-868-5001 hmpark@kriss.re.kr

Office of the Vice President

Office of the President
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Vice President Dr. Tae Geol Lee +82-42-868-5003 tglee@kriss.re.kr

Division of Physical Metrology

Division of Physical Metrology
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. No-Weon Kang +82-42-868-5738 nwkang@kriss.re.kr
Photometry and Radiometry Group Dr. Jisoo Hwang +82-42-868-5294 jhwang@kriss.re.kr
Length Group Dr. Jong Ahn Kim +82-42-868-5683 jakim@kriss.re.kr
Time and Frequency Group Dr. Myoung Sun Heo +82-42-868-5143 hms1005@kriss.re.kr
Mechanical Metrology Group Dr. Jae Hyuk Choi +82-42-868-5712 jhchoi@kriss.re.kr
Thermometry and Fluid Flow Metrology Group Dr. Su Yong Kwon +82-42-868-5711 kweonsy@kriss.re.kr
Acoustics, Ultrasound and Vibration Metrology Group Dr. Wan Ho Cho +82-42-868-5872 chowanho@kriss.re.kr
Electricity and Magnetism Group Dr. Hyung Kew Lee +82-42-868-5165 chyungkew.lee@kriss.re.kr
Electromagnetic Wave Metrology Group Dr. Jae-Yong Kwon +82-42-868-5774 jykwon@kriss.re.kr

Division of Chemical and Biological Metrology

Division of Chemical and Biological Metrology
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Sangil Lee +82-42-868-5020 slee@kriss.re.kr
Gas Metrology Group Dr. Jin Sang Jung +82-42-868-5934 jsjung@kriss.re.kr
Inorganic Metrology Group Dr. Kyoung Seok Lee +82-42-868-5841 kslee@kriss.re.kr
Biometrology Group Dr. Ji Youn Lee +82-42-868-5363 jylee@kriss.re.kr
Ionizing Radiation Metrology Group Dr. Jungho Kim +82-42-868-5788 jungho@kriss.re.kr
Organic Metrology Group Dr. Ki Hwan Choi +82-42-868-5557 kihwan.choi@kriss.re.kr

Interdisciplinary Materials Measurement Institute

Interdisciplinary Materials Measurement Institute
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Jaeyong Song +82-42-868-5787 jysong@kriss.re.kr

Advanced Instrumentation Institute

Advanced Instrumentation Institute
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Sang Woo Kang +82-42-868-5840 swkang@kriss.re.kr

Quantum Technology Institute

Quantum Technology Institute
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Hee Su Park +82-42-868-5050 hspark@kriss.re.kr

Safety Measurement Institute

Safety Measurement Institute
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Bong Young Ahn +82-42-868-5337 ahnby@kriss.re.kr

Division of Technology Services

Division of Technology Services
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Yon-Kyu Park +82-42-868-5040 ykpark@kriss.re.kr
Center for Measurement and Training Services, Head Dr. Joo Keun Park +82-42-868-5029 jkpark@kriss.re.kr
Measurement and Training Services Group, Head Dr. Jin Wan Chung +82-42-868-5111 jwchung@kriss.re.kr
Technology Transfer Group, Head Mr. Seok Hwan Hong +82-42-868-5417 shhong@kriss.re.kr

Division of Management and Planning

Division of Management and Planning
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Mr. Hyuk Joong Kwon +82-42-868-5090 sean@kriss.re.kr

Division of Administrative Support

Division of Administrative Support
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Mr. Jin Yeol Kim +82-42-868-5060 jykim@kriss.re.kr

National Center for Standard Reference Data

National Center for Standard Reference Data
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Jong Oh Choi +82-42-868-5353 choijongoh@kriss.re.kr

Office of Satety & Security

Office of Satety & Security
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Mr. Si Hong Kang +82-42-868-5461 kangsh@kriss.re.kr

Division of Policy and Strategy

Division of Policy and Strategy
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Jin Hwan Lee +82-42-868-5070 jinhwan.lee@kriss.re.kr