Contact Us

home About KRISS Contact Us

Office of the President

Office of the President
Position Name Phone e-Mail
President Dr. Sang-Ryoul Park +82-42-868-5001 srpark@kriss.re.kr

Office of the Vice President

Office of the President
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Vice President Dr. Seong-Jai Cho +82-42-868-5003 sjcho@kriss.re.kr

Division of Physical Metrology

Division of Physical Metrology
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Yon-Kyu Park +82-42-868-5010 ykpark@kriss.re.kr
Center for Optical Metrology Dr. Seung Kwan Kim +82-42-868-5701 sk@kriss.re.kr
Center for Time and Frequency Metrology Dr. Dai Hyuk Yu +82-42-868-5145 dhyu@kriss.re.kr
Center for Mechanical Metrology Dr. In-Mook Cho +82-42-868-5117 mookin@kriss.re.kr
Center for Thermometry and Fluid flow Metrology Dr. Wukchul Joung +82-42-868-5190 wukchul.joung@kriss.re.kr
Center for Electromagnetic Metrology Dr. No-Weon Kang +82-42-868-5738 nwkang@kriss.re.kr

Division of Chemical and Medical Metrology

Division of Chemical and Medical Metrology
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Sook-Kyung Kim +82-42-868-5020 kimsk@kriss.re.kr
Center for Gas Analysis Dr. Sangil Lee +82-42-868-5864 slee@kriss.re.kr
Center for Bioanalysis Dr. In Chul Yang +82-42-868-5700 icy@kriss.re.kr
Center for Ionizing Radiation Dr. Jungho Kim +82-42-868-5370 jungho@kriss.re.kr
Center for Analytical Chemistry Dr. Yong-Hyeon Yim +82-42-868-5361 yhyim@kriss.re.kr
Center for Medical Convergence Metrology Dr. Yong-Tae Kim +82-42-868-5301 ytkim@kriss.re.kr

Division of Industrial Metrology

Division of Industrial Metrology
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Dong-Jin Yoon +82-42-868-5030 djyoon@kriss.re.kr
Center for Nanocharacterization Dr. Jeong-Won Kim +82-42-868-5761 jeongwonk@kriss.re.kr
Center for Nano-Bio Measurement Dr. Tae Geol Lee +82-42-868-5129 tglee@kriss.re.kr
Center for Safety Measurement Dr. Ki-Bok Kim +82-42-868-5278 kimkibok@kriss.re.kr
Center for Convergence Property Measurement Dr. Jaeyong Song +82-42-868-5787 jysong@kriss.re.kr
Center for Materials and Energy Measurement Dr. Un-Bong Baek +82-42-868-5384 ubbaek@kriss.re.kr

Advanced Instrumentation Institute

Advanced Instrumentation Institute
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Hyug-Gyo Rhee +82-42-868-5814 hrhee@kriss.re.kr

Quantum Technology Institute

Quantum Technology Institute
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Jinhee Kim +82-42-868-5050 jinhee@kriss.re.kr

Division of Technology Services

Division of Technology Services
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Kyun-Shik Chae +82-42-868-5040 cks@kriss.re.kr
Center for Measurement and Training Services, Head Dr. Jong-Seon Park +82-42-868-5409 jspark@kriss.re.kr
Center for SME Partnership, Head Dr. Jin Wan Chung +82-42-868-5111 jwchung@kriss.re.kr
Center for Technology Transfer, Head Mr. Sung-Su Bae +82-42-868-5417 ssbae@kriss.re.kr
National Center for Standard Reference Data, Head Dr. Hyun Kyoon Lim +82-42-868-5775 hlim@kriss.re.kr

Division of Management and Planning

Division of Management and Planning
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Jae Sung Pae +82-42-868-5090 jspae@kriss.re.kr

Division of Administration

Division of Administration
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Mr. Gwan Hun Song +82-42-868-5060 songgh@kriss.re.kr

Division of Policy and Strategy

Division of Policy and Strategy
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Director Dr. Su Yong Kwon +82-42-868-5070 kweonsy@kriss.re.kr

Office of International Cooperation

Office of International Cooperation
Position Name Phone e-Mail
Head Mr. Kangyoung Sung 82-42-868-5441 sky0512@kriss.re.kr